• Joy of Music – Plus de 250 ans de qualité, innovation et tradition
2-3 Tage
Format papier

Vier Fugen / Vier Märsche u.a.

Numéro du produit: RSA 1021-10
Edition: Partition, Gesamtausgaben
339,50 €
TTC, hors expédition
Title is available

Détails du produit


The New Robert Schumann Edition (RSA) is intended as a historico-critical edition of the collected works. They will be carefully studied and prepared according to present-day musicological and editorial techniques and presented in their entirety. Drafts, sketches and fragments, in short, everything that has come down to us as being authentically by Schumann and which, in most cases, has been deliberately preserved by him, will be brought together, evaluated as to its importance and documented in some form or other in the edition of the complete works.
It is the aim of the edition to reproduce authentic texts which – having corrected scribal, copying and printing errors and eradicated later additions and other textual corruptions – will approach as closely as is possible the intention of the originals.
The critical edition will form the basis of accurate performance material for Robert Schumann‘s work.
The piano works presented in this volume represent almost the entire period during which Schumann created and published as a professional composer, following youthful years of poetic and compositional orientation, c. 1832/1833, and preceding his stay in the privatelyrun Endenich institution in March 1854.


Vier Fugen, op. 27
Vier Märsche, op. 76
Waldscenen, op. 82
Bunte Blätter, op. 99
Drei Fantasiestücke, op. 111
Drei Clavier-Sonaten für die Jugend, op. 118
Albumblätter, op. 124
Sieben Clavierstücke in Fughettenform, op. 126
Gesänge der Frühe, op. 133
Thema mit Variationen Anhang F39

Plus d'infos

Vier Fugen / Vier Märsche u.a.
Allemand, Anglais
Partition, Gesamtausgaben
Maison d'édition:
Schott Music

Détails techniques

Numéro du produit:
RSA 1021-10
2,46 kg
Pages :
25.5cm x 33cm
Obligatoire :
Droits de livraison:
Droits de distribution non valable pour les Etats-Unis

Plus de cette série

Robert Schumann - New Edition of Complete Works


Écrire la première critique