• Joy of Music – Over 250 years of quality, innovation, and tradition

8 Easy Sonatinas

From Clementi to Beethoven

• For piano
• Edited by Hans-Günter Heumann and Wilhelm Ohmen
• Includes online audio downloads
• Suitable for beginners

Replaces ED 9040. The most beautiful classical sonatinas by Muzio Clementi, Thomas Attwood, Ludwig van Beethoven, Daniel Gottlob Türk, Christian Louis Heinrich Köhler, Domenico Cimarosa, and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Edited by Wilhelm Ohmen und Hans-Günter Heumann, 8 Easy Sonatinas is suitable for use in lessons or at home.


ISMN: 979-0-001-21983-9
Price: £ 16.50/ € 19,00
Order No: ED 9040D