99 Bars for Barbara

composer: Paul Dessau
preface: Daniela Reinhold

String Quartet No. 4, with a Viola Solo for the "new instrument"

with a Viola Solo for the "new instrument"

Edition: score and parts
Order number: ED 9645
Price: 14.99 €
including VAT and plus delivery
Add to basket


Publisher: Schott Music
Duration: 5' 0''
Year of composition: 1948
Difficulty: advanced
20 Pages - Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-001-13543-6


There are currently no products in the basket.

Nearest vendors

Advanced Search

If you still have not found what you were looking for
try our
Advanced Search 
 We accept


Further questions?

Have a look at our help section for answers to the most frequently asked questions.


Subscribe to our newsletter