Four Sacred Pieces

composer: Giuseppe Fortunino Francesco Verdi
editor: Denis Arnold
translation preface (German): Stefan de Haan

Instrumentation: I: Mixed Choir - II: Choir and Orchestra - III: Women's Choir - IV: Double Choir and Orchestra
Edition: study score
Language: Latin
Series: Eulenburg Miniature Scores
Order number: ETP 1000
Price: 9.99 €
including VAT and plus delivery
Add to basket


Publisher: Ernst Eulenburg & Co. GmbH
Duration: 37' 0''
Series: Eulenburg Miniature Scores
84 Pages - Paperback/Soft Cover
ISMN: 979-0-2002-0844-3
ISBN: 978-3-7957-6955-0


Quattro Pezzi Sacri:
I. Aver Maria (Scala enigmatica armonizzata a 4 voci miste)
II. Stabat mater
III. Laudi alla Vergine Maria (Tolte dall' ultimo canto del "Paradiso" di DAnte per 4 voci feminili, sole)
IV. Te Deum


There are currently no products in the basket.

Nearest vendors

Advanced Search

If you still have not found what you were looking for
try our
Advanced Search 
 We accept


Further questions?

Have a look at our help section for answers to the most frequently asked questions.


Subscribe to our newsletter