Microjazz for Beginners

composer: Christopher Norton

Instrumentation: piano (keyboard)
Edition: MIDI-disk
Series: Microjazz
Order number: BH 102275
Price: 10.99 €
including VAT and plus delivery
Add to basket




Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: 979-0-060-10679-8

Other editions

BH 200199 = Microjazz Duets Collection 2
BH 102280 = Microjazz Collection 3 (old edition)
BH 200200 = Microjazz Duets Collection 3
BH 200211 = Micorjazz Trios
BH 200198 = Microjazz Duets Collection 1
BH 102274 = Microjazz for Absolute Beginners Diskette (old edition)
BH 12251 = Microjazz Collection 1 (new edition)
BH 12252 = Microjazz Collection 2 (new editon)
BH 12253 = Microjazz Collection 3 (new edition)
BH 12256 = Microjazz for Absolute Beginners (New edition)
BH 12257 = Microjazz for Beginners (New edition)


There are currently no products in the basket.

Nearest vendors

Advanced Search

If you still have not found what you were looking for
try our
Advanced Search 
 We accept


Further questions?

Have a look at our help section for answers to the most frequently asked questions.


Subscribe to our newsletter