Sept danses

composer: Jean Françaix

after the ballet "Les malheurs de Sophie" for 10 wind instruments

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in Bb, 2 horns in F and 2 bassoons
Edition: score
Order number: ED 6459
Price: 32.00 €
including VAT and plus delivery
Add to basket


Premiere: May 25, 1970 Zagreb (HR) · Conductor: Klaus Rainer Schöll · Bläser Ensemble Mainz
Publisher: Schott Music
Duration: 10' 0''
Year of composition: 1971
56 Pages - Paperback/Soft Cover
ISMN: 979-0-001-06858-1


I Le jeu de la poupée
II Funérailles de la poupée
III La présentation des petits amis
IV Variation de Paul
V Pas de deux entre Sophie et Paul
V Le goûter
VII Danse des filets à papillons


Show past performances

Other editions

ED 6460 = set of parts


There are currently no products in the basket.

Nearest vendors

Advanced Search

If you still have not found what you were looking for
try our
Advanced Search 
 We accept


Further questions?

Have a look at our help section for answers to the most frequently asked questions.


Subscribe to our newsletter