Sonata in G minor

composer: Antonio Vivaldi
editor: Werner Fussan

Based on the latest research, this sonata was probably composed by Nicolas Chédeville., op. 13a/6, RV 58

Instrumentation: treble recorder (flute, oboe, violin) and basso continuo
Order number: OFB 114
Price: 13.50 €
including VAT and plus delivery
Add to basket




Publisher: Schott Music
Difficulty: T/G:4,7
Series: Original Music for Recorder
20 Pages - Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-001-10005-2


There are currently no products in the basket.

Nearest vendors

Advanced Search

If you still have not found what you were looking for
try our
Advanced Search 
 We accept


Further questions?

Have a look at our help section for answers to the most frequently asked questions.


Subscribe to our newsletter