Von heute auf morgen

composer: Arnold Schoenberg
editor: Richard Hoffmann
general editor: Rudolf Stephan

Oper in einem Akt, op. 32

Instrumentation: 5 Soli, Chorus and Chamber orchestra
Edition: score - complete edition
Language: German
Series: Serie A: III Bühnenwerke - Band 7,1
Order number: AS 1007-11
Price: 190.00 €
including VAT and plus delivery
Add to basket




Publisher: Schott Music
Series: Arnold Schoenberg - Complete Works
250 Pages - Full-cloth binding
ISMN: 979-0-001-12229-0
ISBN: 978-3-7957-9386-9

Other editions

AS 1007-22 = critical commentary (complete edition)
AS 1007-12 = vocal score (complete edition)
AS 1007-21 = text and sketches (complete edition)
LS 3581-1 = performance material
ED 5077 = vocal score (Ger./Eng.)


There are currently no products in the basket.

Nearest vendors

Advanced Search

If you still have not found what you were looking for
try our
Advanced Search 
 We accept


Further questions?

Have a look at our help section for answers to the most frequently asked questions.


Subscribe to our newsletter