composer: Jean Françaix

for oboe, bassoon and piano

Edition: score and parts
Order number: ED 8417
Price: 32.00 €
including VAT and plus delivery
Add to basket


Commissioned work: Auftragswerk der: International Double Reed Society · British Double Reed Society · International Double Reed Festival Rotterdam 1995 Foundation · International Double Reed Society Deutschland e.V. · Japan Bassoon Society
Premiere: August 29, 1995 Rotterdam, Oude Kerk Delfshaven (B) · Han de Vries, Oboe; Milan Turkovic, Fagott; Ivo Janssen, Klavier
Publisher: Schott Music
Duration: 16' 0''
Year of composition: 1994
Difficulty: difficult
66 Pages - Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-001-11226-0
ISBN: 978-3-7957-9742-3


I Adagio
II Scherzo (Risoluto)
III Andante
IV Finale


Trios  (2013)

Jean Françaix

Ensemble Blumina
MDG 903 1827-6
Order placement (partner shop)


Show past performances

April 28th, 2015

Rolf-Liebermann-Studio - Hamburg - Germany


There are currently no products in the basket.

Nearest vendors

Advanced Search

If you still have not found what you were looking for
try our
Advanced Search 
 We accept


Further questions?

Have a look at our help section for answers to the most frequently asked questions.


Subscribe to our newsletter