Musikalische Bilder

composer: Joseph Rubinstein
musical motifs: Richard Wagner

Siegfried II. Bild: Siegfried und Brünnhilde

Instrumentation: piano
Series: Archive Edition
Order number: BSS 22268-2
Price: 16.50 €
including VAT and plus delivery
Add to basket


Publisher: Schott Music
16 Pages - Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-001-17593-7


There are currently no products in the basket.

Nearest vendors

Advanced Search

If you still have not found what you were looking for
try our
Advanced Search 
 We accept


Further questions?

Have a look at our help section for answers to the most frequently asked questions.


Subscribe to our newsletter